Call Us 02392 520123

Reviews for By Arrangement Florist, Gosport

At By Arrangement we care passionately about customer satisfaction and for this we work tirelessly to deliver beautiful fresh flowers every day. Our latest reviews have been received via our membership with Direct2florist. Each review has been verified by Feefo. Feefo is an independent review specialist and they ensure only customers that have placed an order may leave a review.

Thank you so much for my sister's beautiful flowers. She said she could smell them before she seen them and was over the moon with them . Thanks again for a first class service with first class flowers

5/5

Miss Roberts - D2f Review

28th Jun, 2022

Once again superb flowers, as per the photo, delivered on time to the correct address. Live abroad so always slightly worried but have never been let down by the florists used the UK and NZ and still the same brilliant service. Always recommend to my friends

5/5

Mrs Kennedy - D2f Review

14th Jun, 2022

Amazing flowers, great fast delivery. Highly recommend.

5/5

Mrs Lynas - D2f Review

4th Apr, 2022

Beautiful Flowers - Mother very pleased - especially as they came in a thing so she didn't have to re-arrange them in a vase - which she hates doing! They look beautiful, and lots in bud - so more loveliness to come! Delivery lady lovely and helpful - great to use a local florist! Thank you!!

5/5

Ms Tocknell - D2f Review

28th Mar, 2022

Delivered on time and at short notice. The hand tied bouquet was beautiful and my mother was really thrilled with them. Would definitely recommend By Arrangement and will be using them next time I need to send flowers.

5/5

Mrs James - D2f Review

26th Mar, 2022

Lovely flowers delivered within hours

5/5

Mrs Jeffkins - D2f Review

24th Feb, 2022

Delivered within hours of order. Flowers looked great. Very happy recipient. Very good service.

5/5

Mrs Steer - D2f Review

9th Feb, 2022

Hi all Many thanks for the prompt service, very happy and would recommend your services Thanks again Charles Cresdee

5/5

Mr Cresdee - D2f Review

5th Feb, 2022

Excellent flowers and delivery.,., highly recommended

5/5

Mrs Coombes - D2f Review

18th Jan, 2022

Although I only saw picture of the flower arrangement that I ordered, the recipient was highly delighted and felt 'spoiled' when she received them. Also I chose this florist because the price was more reasonable than the others and didn't break the bank. Thank you

5/5

Gisella - D2f Review

22nd Dec, 2021